Systemintegrationsdienste

Mit zunehmender Urbanisierung ist es an der Zeit, die Ressourcen kontinuierlich und nachhaltig zu planen, zu entwerfen, zu bauen und zu verwalten. Um z. B. intelligente Städte zu schaffen, braucht die Welt einen ausgewogenen Fokus in Bezug auf die Modernisierung der städtischen Infrastruktur und die Nutzung von Technologie zur Verbesserung der Effizienz und Kapazität der städtischen Dienstleistungen.

In einer Welt, in der allgegenwärtige Konnektivität für fast alles erforderlich ist, kann es keine "Einheitsgröße" für alle geben. Deshalb bieten wir einzigartig zugeschnittene Design-, Build- und Manage-Services für Ihr digitales Ökosystem. Durch den Einsatz der besten Technologie-Allianzen und unserer internen Expertise im Solution Engineering schaffen wir Netzwerke, die neue Maßstäbe setzen. Unser tiefes Verständnis für die Endnutzer und unser scharfer Fokus auf die Monetarisierung des Netzwerks führen dazu, dass wir hochgradig reaktionsfähige und agile Netzwerke schaffen.

Die wichtigsten Merkmale unserer E2E-Lösung sind:

  • 1. Hervorragende Skalierbarkeit und Flexibilität
  • 2. Zukunftsfähigkeit
  • 3. Mehrschichtige Leistung und Effizienz
  • 4. Betriebliche Effizienz und Redundanz
  • 5. Intelligenz auf Service- und Anwendungsebene

Unsere wichtigsten Angebote im Bereich der Systemintegrationslösungen sind

  • Netzwerk-Design-Dienste

    Wir liefern Netzwerkmodelle, die Ihre Agilität, Effizienz und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit verändern können. Das Design umfasst Backhaul, Konvergenz, FTTx/Last Mile und Netzwerksysteme im Gebäude.

  • Glasfaser-Rollout-Dienste

    Angefangen bei den fortschrittlichsten und umfassendsten geotechnischen Erhebungen und der mikroskopischen Routen- und Frontplanung bis hin zur fehlerfreien Ausführung vor Ort - der STL-Weg der Glasfaser-Rollouts bringt unübertroffene Qualitätsstrenge in jeden einzelnen Schritt des Prozesses. Die Rollouts können in Gebäuden, auf dem Campus, innerhalb einer Stadt oder zwischen Städten erfolgen; wir erfüllen alle Anforderungen.

  • Netzwerk-O&M-Dienste

    Wir bieten Betriebs- und Wartungsdienste mit starker Governance (SLA-Compliance-Report). Während wir diese Dienste liefern, stellen wir sicher, dass sie vier Hauptaspekte abdecken: Überwachung, Helpdesk, Programm-Management, MIS-Dienste

  • Netzwerke im Rechenzentrum

    Trotz der Tatsache, dass die Hardware immer kleiner und leistungsfähiger wird, aber der Bedarf an immer mehr Daten schafft die Nachfrage nach schnellerer Rechenleistung, mehr Speicherplatz und Informationen, die alle an einem Ort gehalten werden, Rechenzentrum

STL bietet Konnektivitätslösungen für Rechenzentren sowohl innerhalb als auch außerhalb des Rechenzentrums:

Innerhalb des Rechenzentrums bieten wir drei Kernfunktionen: -

  • Niche design and deployment of Network Infrastructure
  • Electrical Design and Installation Services
  • Hot/cold aisle containment products

Außerhalb des Rechenzentrums bieten wir Kabel mit hoher Glasfaseranzahl für neue Anwendungen zur Verbindung von Rechenzentren, kombiniert mit Designfähigkeiten für Zugangsnetzwerke und Netzwerkimplementierungsservices.

Neben der Konnektivität gewährleistet STL auch die physische und Netzwerksicherheit, ergänzt durch DR & Redundanz

Physische und Netzwerksicherheit: Suite von Netzwerkanwendungen zum Schutz des End-to-End-DC-Betriebs

DR& Redundanz: Erstellung von Datensicherungen und Sicherstellung einer konstanten Netzwerkanbindung durch Redundanz

  • Privat Netzwerke

    Regierungsbehörden und Unternehmen haben oft strenge Anforderungen an die kritische Kommunikation, weshalb private Netzwerke die bevorzugte Wahl für kritische Kommunikation sind. STL Private Networks haben die Fähigkeiten, das Potenzial für betriebliche Transformation, Automatisierung und Effizienz freizusetzen und eine sichere geschäfts- und unternehmenskritische Kommunikationsumgebung zu schaffen

    Unsere breite Kategorie von Private Network-Lösungen sind: -

    • Privates LTE-Netzwerk: Unternehmen haben Schwierigkeiten, große Datenmengen zu verwalten, da die Kosten für die Aufrechterhaltung dieser Daten in öffentlichen Netzen zu hoch sind. Dies ist der Grund, warum die meisten Unternehmen allmählich auf ein privates LTE-Netzwerk umsteigen. Dieses Netzwerk besteht aus einem lokalen zellularen Netzwerk, das Zellstandorte und Kernnetzwerkserver umfasst. Privates LTE kann optimiert werden, um Verkehrstypen mit spezifischen Anforderungen zu verarbeiten. Zum Beispiel kann für Echtzeit-IoT-Anwendungen eine extrem niedrige Latenz für eine sofortige Reaktion garantiert werden.
    • Perimeter-Sicherheit: Die Sicherheit kritischer Infrastrukturen und die damit verbundenen Anwendungen sind von hoher strategischer Bedeutung für die Verteidigungsdienste. STL bringt die anspruchsvollste und einzigartigste einbruchsichere Infrastruktur ein, die durch faseroptische Sensorik unterstützt wird. Für die Entwicklung dieser Anwendungen nutzen wir unser Fachwissen in der Konstruktionstechnik. Zusammen mit den entwickelten State-of-the-Art-Produkten hat STL eines der fortschrittlichsten Kommando- und Kontrollzentren Indiens mit Echtzeit, Granularität auf Anwendungsebene und Reaktionsfähigkeit entwickelt.
    • Digitale Sicherheit: Da der digitale Fußabdruck exponentiell wächst, sind Unternehmen und Behörden aufgrund der zunehmenden Cyberattacken vorsichtig geworden. Aus diesem Grund ist die digitale Sicherheit für Unternehmen und Regierungsbehörden sehr wichtig geworden. STL Digital Security umfasst Antiviren-Software, Webdienste, Biometrie und sichere persönliche Geräte.
    • IoT-Systeme: Jede Branche auf der Welt ist heute auf Daten für geschäftliche Anforderungen angewiesen. IoT wird diese Daten erweitern und verbessern, indem es Milliarden von Geräten verbindet, die in der Lage sind, riesige Datenmengen sofort zu teilen, zu empfangen und zu analysieren, um Geschäftsanforderungen besser zu erfüllen und die Entscheidungsfindung zu verbessern. STL IoT-Lösungen spielen eine entscheidende Rolle bei der Bereitstellung von Unternehmen mit bestmöglicher Entscheidungsfindung. STL IoT-Lösung ist eine Mischung aus einem Produkt, Software und Dienstleistungen, die mit unserer Weltklasse-Netzwerk-Konnektivität verbunden sind


Portfolio hiereingeschlossen

Glasfaser-Rollout-Dienste

Mehrwissen

Netzwerk-O&M-Dienste

Mehrwissen

Netzwerk des Rechenzentrums

Mehrwissen

Privates Unternehmensnetzwerk

Mehrwissen

Netzwerk-Design-Dienste

Mehrwissen

Telco
We help Telcos become future-ready

For connecting each customer with latest
digital applications and ensuring better
user experience

Cloud
We help Cloud Companies innovate
with intelligent edge

For enabling future applications and
immersive content by bringing compute,
storage and connectivity to the edge

Opticonn
Optical Connectivity Solutions

In this era of digitization, data has the power to change the world.
While data continues to fuel innovation and technological
advancement, the world has started to witness unprecedented
growth in internet connectivity.

Lead 360
Hyper-Scale Networks

The world is going hyperscale. Hyperscale networks will create
superfast digital highways, fuel digital revolution and connect
billions of humans and devices. Hyperscale networks demand
massive fiberization.

Fttx Mantra
Next-Generation Scalable Network

With an aim to create multi-gigabit access networks, Telcos and
Enterprises across the globe are looking to build converged data
networks that are reliable, scalable, resilient, and can support
wireless and wired connectivity

Netmode
Future–Generation Enterprise Networks

Aging networks create several challenges - including lesser revenue,
higher failure rates, lack of standardisation, interoperability, and
compromised network security. Legacy networks severely limit the
ability to respond to changing customer expectations, and hence
reduce the business opportunities.

System Integration Services

With increasing urbanization, the time is opportune to Plan, Design, Build, and Manage the resources on an on-going and sustained basis. E.g. to create smart cities, the world needs a balanced focus in terms of modernising city infrastructure and leveraging technology to improve efficiency and capacity of city services.

In a world where ubiquitous connectivity is required for almost everything, there can be no ‘one size fits all’. That is why we offer uniquely tailored Design, Build and Manage services for your digital ecosystem. Leveraging the best technology alliances and our in-house expertise in solution engineering, we are creating networks which set new benchmarks. Our deep end user understanding and keen focus on network monetisation, leads us to create highly responsive and agile networks.

Key Features of our E2E Solution are:

  • 1. Superlative scalability and flexibility
  • 2. Future Fit
  • 3. Multilayer performance and efficiency
  • 4. Operational efficiency and redundancy
  • 5. Service and application level intelligence

Our key offerings in system integration solution are

  • Network Design Services

    We deliver network models that can transform your agility, efficiency and competitiveness. The design includes backhaul, converged, FTTx/last mile and in building network systems.

  • Fibre Rollout Services

    Starting from the most advanced and exhaustive geo technical surveys and microscopic route and front-wise planning, to flawless on ground execution, the STL Way of fibre roll outs brings unsurpassed quality rigour to each and every step of the process. The rollouts can be in-building, in- campus, intra city or intercity; we serve all the needs.

  • Network O&M Services

    We offer operations and maintenance services with strong governance (SLA compliance report) While we deliver these services we ensure that they cover four main aspects: Monitoring, Helpdesk, Program Management, MIS Services

  • Data Center Networks

    Despite the fact that the hardware is constantly getting smaller and powerful, but the need of more and more data is creating demand of faster processing power, more storage space and information all kept in one place, data center

STL offers data center connectivity solutions for both inside and outside the data center:

Inside the data center we offer three core capabilities: -

  • Niche design and deployment of Network Infrastructure
  • Electrical Design and Installation Services
  • Hot/cold aisle containment products

Outside the data center we provide high fiber count cables for emerging data center interconnect applications combined with access network design capabilities and network deployment services

Besides the connectivity, STL also ensures physical and network security complimented with DR & Redundancy

Physical and Network Security: Suite of network applications to protect end to end DC operations

DR& Redundancy: Creation of data back-up and ensuring constant network connectivity through redundancy

  • Private Networks

    Government agencies and enterprises often have stringent critical communications requirements due to which private networks become a preferred choice for critical communication. STL Private Networks have the capabilities to unleash the potential for operational transformation, automation, and efficiency and create a secure business- and mission-critical communications environment

    Our broad category of Private network solutions are: -

    • Private LTE Network: Enterprises are struggling to manage large amounts of data the cost of maintaining that data on Public Networks. This is the reason that most of enterprises are gradually shifting towards Private LTE Network. This network comprises of local cellular network that includes cell sites and core network servers. Private LTE can be optimized to handle traffic types with specific requirements. For example, real-time IoT applications can be guaranteed extremely low latency for immediate response.
    • Perimeter Security: Critical Infrastructure security and related applications are of high strategic importance for Defense services. STL brings in the most sophisticated and unique intrusion proof infrastructure, powered by fibre optic sensing capabilities. For developing these applications, we leverage our expertise in design engineering. Along with the developed state of art products, STL has developed one of India’s most advanced command and control centres with real time, application level granularity and responsiveness.
    • Digital Security: As the digital footprint grows exponentially, Enterprises and Government have become cautious of their operations due to increasing cyberattacks. This is the reason digital security has become very important for enterprises and government agencies. STL Digital Security include anti-virus software, web services, biometrics and secure personal devices.
    • IoT Systems: Every industry in the world now relies on data for business needs. IoT will expand and improve that data by connecting billions of devices capable of immediately sharing, receiving, and analysing massive amounts of it to better meet business needs and improve decision-making. STL IoT solutions to play a crucial role in providing enterprises with best informed decision making STL IoT solution is a mix of a product, software and services interconnected with our world class network connectivity


Portfolio Included Here

Fibre Rollout Services

Know More

Network O&M Services

Know More

Data Centre Network

Know More

Private Enterprise Network

Know More

Network Design Services

Know More






Get A Quote