Services d'Intégration de Systèmes

Avec l'urbanisation croissante, le moment est venu de planifier, de concevoir, de construire et de gérer les ressources sur une base continue et durable. Par exemple, pour créer des villes intelligentes, le monde a besoin d'une approche équilibrée en termes de modernisation des infrastructures urbaines et d'exploitation de la technologie pour améliorer l'efficacité et la capacité des services municipaux.

Dans un monde où une connectivité omniprésente est nécessaire pour presque tout, il ne peut y avoir de "taille unique". C'est pourquoi nous proposons des services de conception, de construction et de gestion sur mesure pour votre écosystème numérique. En nous appuyant sur les meilleures alliances technologiques et sur notre expertise interne en ingénierie des solutions, nous créons des réseaux qui établissent de nouvelles références. Notre profonde compréhension de l'utilisateur final et l'attention particulière que nous portons à la monétisation du réseau nous amènent à créer des réseaux très réactifs et agiles.

Les principales caractéristiques de notre solution E2E sont les suivantes :

  • 1. Extensibilité et flexibilité exceptionnelles
  • 2. Adaptation au futur
  • 3. Performances et efficacité multicouches
  • 4. Efficacité opérationnelle et redondance
  • 5. Intelligence au niveau des services et des applications

Nos principales offres en matière de solutions d'intégration de systèmes sont les suivantes

  • Services de conception de réseaux

    Nous fournissons des modèles de réseau qui peuvent transformer votre agilité, votre efficacité et votre compétitivité. La conception comprend des systèmes de réseaux de collecte, convergents, FTTx/last mile et des systèmes de réseaux dans les bâtiments.

  • Services de déploiement de la fibre optique

    Depuis les études géotechniques les plus avancées et exhaustives et la planification microscopique des itinéraires et des fronts jusqu'à l'exécution sans faille sur le terrain, la méthode STL de déploiement de la fibre optique apporte une rigueur de qualité inégalée à chaque étape du processus. Qu'il s'agisse d'un déploiement à l'intérieur d'un bâtiment ou d'un campus, d'un déploiement intra-urbain ou interurbain, nous répondons à tous les besoins.

  • Services d'exploitation et de maintenance du réseau

    Nous offrons des services d'exploitation et de maintenance avec une gouvernance solide (rapport de conformité SLA). Lorsque nous fournissons ces services, nous nous assurons qu'ils couvrent quatre aspects principaux : Surveillance, Service D'assistance, gestion de programme, Gestion de programme, Services MIS

  • Réseaux de centres de données

    Bien que le matériel soit de plus en plus petit et puissant, le besoin de données de plus en plus nombreuses crée une demande de puissance de traitement plus rapide, d'espace de stockage plus important et d'informations toutes conservées en un seul endroit, le centre de données.

STL propose des solutions de connectivité pour les centres de données, tant à l'intérieur qu'à l'extérieur du centre de données :

A l'intérieur du centre de données, nous offrons trois capacités principales:

  • Conception et déploiement de l'infrastructure réseau
  • Services de conception et d'installation électrique
  • Produits de confinement des allées chaudes et froides

En dehors du centre de données, wnous fournissons des câbles à haute teneur en fibres pour les applications émergentes d'interconnexion de centres de données, ainsi que des capacités de conception de réseaux d'accès et des services de déploiement de réseaux.

Outre la connectivité, STL assure également la sécurité physique et du réseau, complétée par la DR et la redondance.

Sécurité Physique et Réseau: Suite d'applications réseau pour protéger les opérations des centres de données de bout en bout.

DR & Redondance: Création de sauvegardes de données et garantie d'une connectivité réseau constante grâce à la redondance

  • Réseaux Privés

    Les agences gouvernementales et les entreprises ont souvent des exigences strictes en matière de communications critiques, ce qui fait que les réseaux privés deviennent un choix privilégié pour les communications critiques. Les réseaux privés de STL ont la capacité de libérer le potentiel de transformation opérationnelle, d'automatisation et d'efficacité et de créer un environnement de communication sécurisé pour les entreprises et les missions critiques

    Notre large catégorie de solutions de réseaux privés sont: -

    • Réseau LTE Privé: Les entreprises ont du mal à gérer de grandes quantités de données et le coût de la maintenance de ces données sur les réseaux publics. C'est la raison pour laquelle la plupart des entreprises se tournent progressivement vers le réseau LTE privé. Ce réseau comprend un réseau cellulaire local qui inclut des sites cellulaires et des serveurs de réseau central. Le réseau LTE privé peut être optimisé pour gérer des types de trafic ayant des exigences spécifiques. Par exemple, les applications IoT en temps réel peuvent se voir garantir une latence extrêmement faible pour une réponse immédiate..
    • Sécurité du Périmètre: La sécurité des infrastructures critiques et les applications connexes sont d'une grande importance stratégique pour les services de Défense. STL apporte l'infrastructure anti-intrusion la plus sophistiquée et unique, alimentée par des capacités de détection par fibre optique. Pour développer ces applications, nous nous appuyons sur notre expertise en ingénierie de conception. En plus des produits de pointe développés, STL a mis au point l'un des centres de commande et de contrôle les plus avancés de l'Inde avec une granularité et une réactivité en temps réel au niveau des applications.
    • Sécurité Numérique: Alors que l'empreinte numérique croît de manière exponentielle, les entreprises et les gouvernements sont devenus prudents quant à leurs opérations en raison de l'augmentation des cyberattaques. C'est la raison pour laquelle la sécurité numérique est devenue très importante pour les entreprises et les agences gouvernementales. La sécurité numérique de STL comprend des logiciels anti-virus, des services Web, la biométrie et des dispositifs personnels sécurisés..
    • Systèmes IoT: Tous les secteurs d'activité dans le monde s'appuient désormais sur des données pour leurs besoins commerciaux. L'IoT va étendre et améliorer ces données en connectant des milliards de dispositifs capables de partager, recevoir et analyser immédiatement des quantités massives de ces données afin de mieux répondre aux besoins des entreprises et d'améliorer la prise de décision. Les solutions IoT de STL jouent un rôle crucial en fournissant aux entreprises les meilleures décisions en connaissance de cause. La solution IoT de STL est un mélange de produits, de logiciels et de services interconnectés avec notre réseau de connectivité de classe mondiale.


Portfolio inclus ici

Services de déploiement de la fibre optique


En savoir plus

Services d'exploitation et de maintenance du réseau

En savoir plus

Réseau de centres de données



En savoir plus

Réseau privé d'entreprise



En savoir plus

Services de conception de réseaux


En savoir plus

Telco
We help Telcos become future-ready

For connecting each customer with latest
digital applications and ensuring better
user experience

Cloud
We help Cloud Companies innovate
with intelligent edge

For enabling future applications and
immersive content by bringing compute,
storage and connectivity to the edge

Opticonn
Optical Connectivity Solutions

In this era of digitization, data has the power to change the world.
While data continues to fuel innovation and technological
advancement, the world has started to witness unprecedented
growth in internet connectivity.

Lead 360
Hyper-Scale Networks

The world is going hyperscale. Hyperscale networks will create
superfast digital highways, fuel digital revolution and connect
billions of humans and devices. Hyperscale networks demand
massive fiberization.

Fttx Mantra
Next-Generation Scalable Network

With an aim to create multi-gigabit access networks, Telcos and
Enterprises across the globe are looking to build converged data
networks that are reliable, scalable, resilient, and can support
wireless and wired connectivity

Netmode
Future–Generation Enterprise Networks

Aging networks create several challenges - including lesser revenue,
higher failure rates, lack of standardisation, interoperability, and
compromised network security. Legacy networks severely limit the
ability to respond to changing customer expectations, and hence
reduce the business opportunities.

System Integration Services

With increasing urbanization, the time is opportune to Plan, Design, Build, and Manage the resources on an on-going and sustained basis. E.g. to create smart cities, the world needs a balanced focus in terms of modernising city infrastructure and leveraging technology to improve efficiency and capacity of city services.

In a world where ubiquitous connectivity is required for almost everything, there can be no ‘one size fits all’. That is why we offer uniquely tailored Design, Build and Manage services for your digital ecosystem. Leveraging the best technology alliances and our in-house expertise in solution engineering, we are creating networks which set new benchmarks. Our deep end user understanding and keen focus on network monetisation, leads us to create highly responsive and agile networks.

Key Features of our E2E Solution are:

  • 1. Superlative scalability and flexibility
  • 2. Future Fit
  • 3. Multilayer performance and efficiency
  • 4. Operational efficiency and redundancy
  • 5. Service and application level intelligence

Our key offerings in system integration solution are

  • Network Design Services

    We deliver network models that can transform your agility, efficiency and competitiveness. The design includes backhaul, converged, FTTx/last mile and in building network systems.

  • Fibre Rollout Services

    Starting from the most advanced and exhaustive geo technical surveys and microscopic route and front-wise planning, to flawless on ground execution, the STL Way of fibre roll outs brings unsurpassed quality rigour to each and every step of the process. The rollouts can be in-building, in- campus, intra city or intercity; we serve all the needs.

  • Network O&M Services

    We offer operations and maintenance services with strong governance (SLA compliance report) While we deliver these services we ensure that they cover four main aspects: Monitoring, Helpdesk, Program Management, MIS Services

  • Data Center Networks

    Despite the fact that the hardware is constantly getting smaller and powerful, but the need of more and more data is creating demand of faster processing power, more storage space and information all kept in one place, data center

STL offers data center connectivity solutions for both inside and outside the data center:

Inside the data center we offer three core capabilities: -

  • Niche design and deployment of Network Infrastructure
  • Electrical Design and Installation Services
  • Hot/cold aisle containment products

Outside the data center we provide high fiber count cables for emerging data center interconnect applications combined with access network design capabilities and network deployment services

Besides the connectivity, STL also ensures physical and network security complimented with DR & Redundancy

Physical and Network Security: Suite of network applications to protect end to end DC operations

DR& Redundancy: Creation of data back-up and ensuring constant network connectivity through redundancy

  • Private Networks

    Government agencies and enterprises often have stringent critical communications requirements due to which private networks become a preferred choice for critical communication. STL Private Networks have the capabilities to unleash the potential for operational transformation, automation, and efficiency and create a secure business- and mission-critical communications environment

    Our broad category of Private network solutions are: -

    • Private LTE Network: Enterprises are struggling to manage large amounts of data the cost of maintaining that data on Public Networks. This is the reason that most of enterprises are gradually shifting towards Private LTE Network. This network comprises of local cellular network that includes cell sites and core network servers. Private LTE can be optimized to handle traffic types with specific requirements. For example, real-time IoT applications can be guaranteed extremely low latency for immediate response.
    • Perimeter Security: Critical Infrastructure security and related applications are of high strategic importance for Defense services. STL brings in the most sophisticated and unique intrusion proof infrastructure, powered by fibre optic sensing capabilities. For developing these applications, we leverage our expertise in design engineering. Along with the developed state of art products, STL has developed one of India’s most advanced command and control centres with real time, application level granularity and responsiveness.
    • Digital Security: As the digital footprint grows exponentially, Enterprises and Government have become cautious of their operations due to increasing cyberattacks. This is the reason digital security has become very important for enterprises and government agencies. STL Digital Security include anti-virus software, web services, biometrics and secure personal devices.
    • IoT Systems: Every industry in the world now relies on data for business needs. IoT will expand and improve that data by connecting billions of devices capable of immediately sharing, receiving, and analysing massive amounts of it to better meet business needs and improve decision-making. STL IoT solutions to play a crucial role in providing enterprises with best informed decision making STL IoT solution is a mix of a product, software and services interconnected with our world class network connectivity


Portfolio Included Here

Fibre Rollout Services

Know More

Network O&M Services

Know More

Data Centre Network

Know More

Private Enterprise Network

Know More

Network Design Services

Know More






Get A Quote