

Sterlite Technologies Limited

Composition of Various Committees of Board of Directors

I. Audit Committee

Name of Director	Category	Designation
Mr. S. Madhavan	Independent Director	Chairperson
Ms. Kumud Srinivasan	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Sandip Das	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Pravin Agarwal	Whole-Time Director	Member

II. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of Director	Category	Designation	
Mr. Sandip Das	Independent Director	Chairperson	
Mr. Anil Agarwal	Non-Executive Director	Member	
Mr. S. Madhavan	Independent Director	Member	
Mr. B. J. Arun	Independent Director	Member	
Ms. Kumud Srinivasan	Independent Director	Member	

III. Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Name of Director	Category	Designation
Ms. Kumud Srinivasan	Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. S. Madhavan	Independent Director	Member
Mr. B. J. Arun	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Ankit Agarwal	Managing Director	Member



IV. Sustainability and Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name of Director	Category	Designation
Mr. B. J. Arun	Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Sandip Das	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Pravin Agarwal	Whole-Time Director	Member
Mr. Ankit Agarwal	Managing Director	Member

V. Risk Management Committee

Name of Director	Category	Designation	
Ms. Kumud Srinivasan	Independent Director	Chairperson	
Mr. Sandip Das	Independent Director	Member	
Mr. Ankit Agarwal	Managing Director	Member	
Mr. Tushar Shroff	Chief Financial Officer	Member	