STL Sterlite Technologies | Investor

STL is committed to serve the best interests of all stakeholders by providing them with up-to-date information. This page will provide you all the relevant information and keep you updated with the latest from the world of STL.

Share information


STLescope 2020 is a investors meet that discusses and shares STL’s strategic and financial priorities for FY 21-23. Come witness the future of digital networks as we look through the STLescope for our vision 2023

STLescope2020
Investors Meet
Presentation

Download Now

ANALYST COVERAGE

Firm Report Date Analyst Email ID
Axis Capital Jan 15, 2020 Shashi Bhusan shashi.bhusan@axiscap.in
B & K Securities Jan 16, 2020 Sushil Sharma sushil.sharma@bksec.com
Edelwesis Jan 15, 2020 Pranav Kshatriya pranav.kshatriya@edelweissfin.com
Equirus Oct 25, 2019 Harshit Patel harshit.patel@equirus.com
Haitong Jan 16, 2020 Mukul Garg mukul.garg@htisec.com
ICICI Direct Jan 16, 2020 Bhupendra Tiwary bhupendra.tiwary@icicisecurities.com
Yes Securities Jan 15, 2020 Alok Deora alok.deora@ysil.in
KR Choksey Institutional Jan 16, 2020 Praveen Motwani research2@krchoksey.com
Maybank Kim Eng Jan 17, 2020 Neerav Dalal neerav@maybank-ke.co.in
CLSA Aug 17, 2020 Deepti Chaturvedi deepti.chaturvedi@clsa.com

Contact Us

Shareholder services
KFin Technologies Private Limited (Unit - STL) Karvy Selenium, Tower- B, Plot No. 31 & 32, Financial District, Nanakramguda, Serilingampally Mandal, Hyderabad-500032, Andhra Pradesh, India
Toll Free No: 18003454001
Investor relations
Pankaj Dhawan Head Investor Relations 9B-9C, Godrej One, South Tower,9th Floor, Pirojshanagar,Vikhroli (E), Mumbai,Maharashtra - 400079, INDIA
Compliance matters
Amit Deshpande Company Secretary and Compliance Officer Godrej Millennium, 9, Koregaon Road Pune 411 001, Maharashtra, INDIA
Fax: +91-20-30514113